September 26, 2023
Scream Maker unleash video for new single "See The Light"

Scream Maker drop video for track “Everybody Needs Illusions” from the album ‘Land of Fire’

Polish rockers Scream Maker consisting of frontman Sebastian Stodolak, guitarists Michał Wrona and Bartosz Ziółkowski, bassist Jan Radosz and drummer Tomasz Sobieszek have unveiled a video for their new single “Everybody Needs Illusions” from their latest full-length album Land of Fire, which was released via Frontiers Music Srl on July 14, 2023.

Track List for Land of Fire:
01. Perpetual Burning
02. Can’t Stop The Rain
03. Everybody Needs Illusions
04. Zombies
05. A Nail In The Head
06. The Rider
07. Dark Side of Mine
08. Way To The Moon
09. Land of Fire
10. See The Light
11. Below

Scream Maker‘s “Biography” on their website states in part (with slight edits): “Scream Maker is a heavy metal band established in December 2010 in Warsaw, founded by Tomasz Wiśniewski (vocals), Marek Nadstawny (drums), Piotr Zieliński (bass), Michał Korbacz (guitar) and Michał Wrona (guitar). The band has undergone numerous line-up changes over the years and one musician from the original line-up is Michał Wrona, who currently, along with Sebastian Stodolak (in the band since 2011), Jan Radosz (in the band since 2014) and Tomek Sobieszek (in the band since 2016) forms the core of the band.

The group has managed to produce extensive and varied material (including three full-length studio albums and one EP) and present it at over 300 live performances in Poland and abroad. The bands that Scream Maker has shared the stage with include Judas Priest, Motorhead, Megadeth, Saxon, Slayer, Nightwish, Korn, Sixx:A.M., Black Label Society, UFO, Nightwish, Primal Fear, Tarja Turunen, legendary vocalists Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex–Judas Priest), Paul Di’anno (ex-Iron Maiden), Blaze Bayley (ex–Iron Maiden), Stratovarious, Civil War, Onslaught and Polish legends of heavy metal and rock such as Turbo, Acid Drinkers, Luxtorpeda, CETI, Mech, Alastor, Stos, Kreon, Wolf Spider, Proletaryat, Hunter and many others…”

Scream Maker‘s “Everybody Needs Illusions” video:

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *