April 24, 2024
Robin McAuley unveils video for title track of upcoming new album 'Alive'


Robin McAuley unveils video for title track of upcoming new album ‘Alive’

Former Michael Schenker Group and current Black Swan frontman Robin McAuley has unveiled a video for the title track of his upcoming new studio album Alive, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on February 17, 2023.

Track List for Alive:
01. Alive
02. Dead As A Bone
03. Bless Me Father
04. Feel Like Hell
05. Can’t Go On
06. The Endless Mile
07. Fading Away
08. My Only Son
09. When The Time Has Come
10. Stronger Than Before
11. Who I Am

The following message was posted on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“Legendary rock vocalist Robin McAuley will release his new solo album, “Alive” on February 17, 2023! A brand new single & music video, the title track, is out now.

Pre-order/save “Alive” on CD/LP/Digital HERE: https://orcd.co/robinalive (Please note, due to ongoing vinyl manufacturing delays, the LP version will be released in May.)

This new album sees McAuley‘s voice continuing to defy time and sounding as inspired and powerful as ever. The music itself is more hard rockin’ than his previous effort, “Standing On The Edge“, but, of course, the music is still wonderfully melodic, infectious, and fist-in-the-air uplifting.”


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *