December 11, 2023
MEDUZA's Newest Imprint Aeterna Records Launches with a Chart-Topping Debut Release

Hailing from Italy, MEDUZA is a trio consisting of Luca de Gregorio, Mattia Vitale, and Simone Giani that has taken the electronic music scene by storm.

With their unique blend of house, techno, and pop influences, they’ve created a fresh and exhilarating sound for themselves, projecting that energy onto their 2019 hit single “Piece of Your Heart.”

Now, the three-piece group launched its very own record label, Aeterna Records, offering a platform for like-minded producers to showcase their passion, and for them to explore club and underground sounds.

The label was introduced with a debut release, “Everything You Have Done” by Italian newcomer Genesi, made to captivate a listener’s senses from start to finish.

Prior to its release, the track had been teased on the feeds of big-name acts like Dom Dolla and Diplo. With its hauntingly beautiful melodies and pulsating beats, this track takes fans on a journey through a sonic landscape that is both familiar and new.

“This is our edit of an amazing record we found in Italy when we first started looking at music for our new label,” said MEDUZA in a press release. “We knew straight away this had to be the first release as the crowd reaction at every show has been crazy to this track.”

Genesi’s expressive vocals are perfectly complemented by MEDUZA’s signature sound, creating a song that is both powerful and contagious. This release is a testament to MEDUZA’s commitment to pushing boundaries and paving the way for the next generation of electronic music.

Listen to “Everything You Have Done,” (MEDUZA edit) by Genesi out now on Aeterna Records:

Featured images from MEDUZA’s Facebook page

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *