December 5, 2023
Jelusick’s debut album ‘Follow The Blind Man’ to be released on September 29th

Jelusick drop video for new single “Chaos Master”

Croatian rockers Jelusick consisting of Dino Jelusick (lead vocals, acoustic guitars, keyboards), Ivan Keller (guitars), Luke Broderick (bass) and Mario Lepoglavec (drums) have unveiled a video for their latest single “Chaos Master” from their upcoming debut album Follow The Blind Man via Escape Music Ltd., which will be released on September 29, 2023.

Track List for Follow The Blind Man:
01. Reign of Vultures 
02. Died
03. Animal Inside
04. Follow The Blind Man 
05. What I Want
06. Acid Rain 
07. Healer 
08. The Great Divide 
09. Fly High Again 
10. Chaos Master 
11. The Bitter End (Chaos Master part 2)

In an interview with Ernest Skinner for Border City Rock Talk in April 2023, Dino Jelusick spoke about his band Jelusick. The singer indicated (as transcribed by Sleaze Roxx): “It’s not a project. Actually, most of the stuff that I’ve done in the past, were projects like Dirty Shirley with George Lynch, that was a project. And well, that was pretty much the only project that I did a full-length album with but this is my full-time band. The guitar player and I have been called Animal Drive but things went down and we kind of ended up separated from the label and we decided to go under a different name. I grew on social media a lot. He started to play with Marco Mendoza. He also did guitars for a famous drummer’s solo record which is going to come out this year. I’m not allowed to say who it is and I got my old buddy — the bass player who used to play in an Iron Maiden tribute [band] with me for like six years. He’s one of the best that I ever heard. And a great, great young drummer who’s also a singer and a guitar player so we’re in the middle of recording the new album. We released tow singles so far. “Reign of Vultures” came out three days ago. “Healer” came out a couple of times. I was in a lawsuit when that song came out so it was taken down off YouTube a couple of times. And so then it got back but the song was received so well that only based on that song being on YouTube for two days, we got around 30 gigs in Europe. The album is shaping up really nicely. It’s going to be quite heavy, quite progressive. There’s going to be some surprises. There’s going to be some cool ballads.”

You can listen to the rest of the interview with Dino Jelusick on Border City Rock Talk below:

Jelusick‘s “Chaos Master” video:

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *