September 26, 2023
IRON ALLIES Feat. Former ACCEPT Members HERMAN FRANK And DAVID REECE Debut "Fear No Evil" Music Video

Iron Allies, featuring former Accept members Herman Frank & David Reece, along with Victory members Malte Burkert and Mike Pesin, and former U.D.O. drummer Francesco Jovino, released their debut album, Blood In Blood Out, last October via AFM Records.

Order the album here, and watch a new video for “Fear No Evil” below.

Herman Frank and David Reece are the classic combination of song-writing guitarist and first-rate lyricist cum singer, a combination that, more than once, has caused a stir in music history.

Herman Frank comments: “This record cannot be compared to anything David or I have produced in our past. It’s at the same time standing on its own, while sounding like it came from the one and the same mold. You could say: the two of us have sought and found each other!”


“Full Of Surprises”

“Blood In Blood Out”

“Destroyers Of The Night”

“Fear No Evil”

“Evil The Gun”

“Martyrs Burn”

“Blood On The Land”

“Nightmares In My Mind”

“Selling Out”


“Truth Never Mattered”

“We Are Legend (You And I)”

“Fear No Evil” video:

“Destroyers Of The Night” video:

“Blood In Blood Out” video:

“Full Of Surprises” lyric video:


David Reece (vocals)

Herman Frank (guitar)

Mike Pesin (guitar)

Malte Burkert (bass)

Francesco Jovino (drums)

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *