April 19, 2024
Heroes And Monsters featuring Todd Kerns to release debut album on January 20th


Heroes And Monsters unveil video for new single “Let’s Ride It”

Heroes And Monsters consisting of Todd Kerns (Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators, Toque, Bruce Kulick Band) on lead vocals and bass, Stef Burns (ex-Y&T) on guitar and Will Hunt (Evanescence) on drums have unveiled a video for their new single “Let’s Ride It” from their upcoming debut album, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on January 20, 2023.

Track List for Heroes And Monsters:
01. Locked And Loaded
02. Raw Power
03. Let’s Ride It
04. Angels Never Sleep
05. I Knew You Were The Devil
06. Break Me (I’m Yours)
07. Blame
08. Don’t Tell Me I’m Wrong
09. Set Me Free
10. And You’ll Remain

Heroes And Monsters‘ “Let’s Ride It” video:


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *