May 30, 2023
Heavens Edge release new single "When The Lights Go Down"

Heavens Edge release new single “When The Lights Go Down”

Heavens Edge consisting of lead vocalist Mark Evans, guitarists Reggie Wu and Steve Parry, drummer David Rath and new bassist Jaron Gulino have released a third single titled “When The Lights Go Down” from their upcoming studio album Get It Right, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on May 12, 2023.

Track List for Get It Right:
01. Had Enough
02. Gone Gone Gone
03. Nothing Left But Goodbye
04. What Could’ve Been
05. When The Lights Go Down
06. Raise ‘Em Up
07. 9 Lives (My Immortal Life)
08. Dirty Little Secrets
09. Beautiful Disguise
10. I’m Not The One

In an interview with Sleaze Roxx in May 2022, Evans was asked why Heavens Edge were coming out with a new album after all these years to which he replied: “To be honest, we are just doing it for our own enjoyment and hopefully the enjoyment of the fans. If it turns into a few more shows a year, then that would be great. Were just hoping everyone enjoys it.”

Heavens Edge‘s “When The Lights Go Down” single:

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *