June 4, 2023
Dokken's limited edition box set 'The Elektra Albums 1983-1987' available on January 27th

Dokken’s limited edition box set ‘The Elektra Albums 1983-1987’ available on January 27th

Dokken‘s four first studio albums — Breaking the Chains (1983), Tooth And Nail (1984), Under Lock And Key (1985) and Back For The Attack (1987) — will be released as a limited edition box set titled The Elektra Albums 1983-1987 via BMG Rights Management (US) LLC on January 27, 2023.

Track List for The Elektra Albums 1983-1987:

Disc One:
01. Unchain The Night
02. The Hunter
03. In My Dreams
04. Slippin’ Away
05. Lightnin’ Strikes Again
06. It’s Not Love
07. Jaded Heart
08. Don’t Lie To Me
09. Will The Sun Rise
10. Til The Livin’ End

Disc Two:
01. Kiss Of Death
02. Prisoner
03. Night By Night
04. Standing In The Shadows
05. Heaven Sent

06. Mr. Scary
07. So Many Tears
08. Burning Like A Flame
09. Lost Behind The Wall
10. Stop Fighting Love
11. Cry Of The Gypsy
12. Sleepless Night
13. Dream Warriors

Disc Three:
01. Breaking The Chains
02. In The Middle
03. Felony
04. I Can’t See You
05. Live To Rock (Rock To Live)
06. Nightrider
07. Seven Thunders
08. Young Girls

09. Stick To Your Guns
10. Paris is Burning (Live In Berlin, 1982)

Disc Four:
01. Without Warning
02. Tooth And Nail
03. Just Got Lucky
04. Heartless Heart
05. Don’t Close Your Eyes
06. When Heaven Comes Down
07. Into The Fire
08. Bullets To Spare
09. Alone Again
10. Turn On The Action

Dokken‘s “Breaking The Chains” video:

Dokken‘s “Just Got Lucky” video:

Dokken‘s “The Hunter” video:

Dokken‘s “Burning Like A Flame” video:

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *