December 1, 2023
Bruce Dickinson to release new solo album ‘The Mandrake Project’ in early 2024

Bruce Dickinson to release new solo album ‘The Mandrake Project’ in early 2024

Iron Maiden lead vocalist Bruce Dickinson will be releasing his first solo album since 2005’s Tyranny of Souls with the release of The Mandrake Project in early 2024.

The following message was posted on Iron Maiden‘s Facebook page earlier today:

Bruce Dickinson announces The Mandrake Project!

New solo album coming early 2024 and first live shows announced for Brazil & Mexico.

Bruce comments, “This album has been a very personal journey for me and I am extremely proud of it. Roy Z and I have been planning, writing and recording it for years, and I am very excited for people to finally hear it. I’m even more excited at the prospect of getting out on the road with this amazing band that we have put together, to be able to bring it to life. We’re planning to play as many shows as we can in as many places as possible, for as many people as we can!

“As for what The Mandrake Project actually is… all will be revealed soon!”

Bruce DickinsonThe Mandrake Project Tour 2024 (Further dates to be revealed in due course):

18 – Diana Theater, Guadalajara, Mexico
20 – Pepsi Theater, Mexico City, Mexico
24 – Live Curitiba, Curitiba, Brazil
25 – Pepsi On Stage, Porto Alegre, Brazil
27 – Opera Hall, Brasilia, Brazil
28 – Arena Hall, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
30 – Qualistage, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

02 – Quinta Linda, Ribeirao Preto, Brazil
04 – Vibra, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Tickets are on sale from Monday 25th September (Brazil) & Thursday 28th September (Mexico).”

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *