December 2, 2023
BlackRain unleash video for single "Neon Drift" featuring guitar solo from Kissin' Dynamite's Jim Müller

BlackRain unleash video for single “Neon Drift” featuring guitar solo from Kissin’ Dynamite’s Jim Müller

French rockers BlackRain featuring frontman Swan Hellion and bassist Matthieu De La Roche have unveiled a video for their latest single “Neon Drift” from their upcoming studio album Untamed, which will be released via Steamhammer on November 25, 2022. The single / video features a guitar solo by Kissin’ Dynamite guitarist Jim Müller while the intro section of the

video also features Kissin’ Dynamite frontman Hannes Braun.

Track List for Untamed:
01. Untamed
02. Kiss The Sky
03. Dawn of Hell
04. All The Darkness
05. Demon
06. Summer Jesus
07. Set The World On Fire
08. Neon Drift
09. Blade of Love
10. Raise Your Glass
11. Shut Down
12. The End

You can pre-order the album Untamed at

BlackRain‘s “Neon Drift” video (feat. guitar solo from Kissin’ Dynamite‘s Jim Müller):

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *