February 21, 2024
BlackØwl release video for new single "The Heist"

BlackØwl release video for new single “The Heist”

Spanish rockers BlackØwl consisting of bassist Victor Ortiz, lead vocalist Dani Martos, drummer Dani Calderon, lead guitarist Fran Návarro and rhythm guitarist Jesus Montero have unveiled a video for their new single “The Heist.

BlackØwl‘s latest studio album Fly Away finished at #4 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2021. Sleaze Roxx stated in its review of Fly Away:

“As one would expect with AC/DC, the rhythm section for BlackØwl consisting of bassist Victor Ortiz, drummer Dani Calderon and rhythm guitarist Jesus Montero is tight as fuck! Lead guitarist Fran Návarro is no slouch either delivering some great guitar solos on tracks such as on “Smoking Rock ‘N’ Roll” and the title track. There is not much more to say except that BlackØwl‘s debut full-length album Fly Away will most likely find its way in the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2021 and the only real question is where it should figure rather than whether it should be in there.”

BlackØwl’s “The Heist” video:

BlackØwl‘s “Dark Side of Rock And Roll” video:

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *