September 21, 2023
Bangalore Choir to release new album 'Center Mass' with bonus live record on July 7th

Bangalore Choir to release new album ‘Center Mass’ with bonus live record on July 7th

Bangalore Choir featuring frontman David Reece will be releasing a new album titled Center Mass via Cherry Red Records on July 7, 2023. The new release will include a bonus live CD titled Live In Hamburg.

Track List for Center Mass (Disc One):
01. Spirit Rider
02. Back To Life
03. I Just Wanna Love You
04. Heat of The Night
05. Wind At My Back
06. Blame It On Me
07. Back 2 U
08. Downtime With The Devil
09. Without You
10. While Bullets Fly
11. If The Good Die Young Part 2
12. Love Hurts

Track List for Live In Hamburg (Disc Two):
01. Just One Night
02. Loaded Gun
03. Slippin’ Away
04. Victim of The Night
05. If The Good Die Young
06. Freight Train Rollin’
07. Angel In Black
08. All Or Nothing

Cherry Red Records‘ website indicates:

“The cult US hard rock band return with a stylistic and spiritual classic to follow their iconic 1992 debut album ‘On Target’.

Released with a bonus CD of a brilliant live set, recorded in Hamburg during the summer of 2022.

Fronted by former Accept and Bonfire vocalist David Reece, Bangalore Choir emerged in 1991 at the tail end of the 1980s melodic metal movement, instantly impressing the rock press with big choruses, melodic guitar playing and songwriting contributions by Jon Bon Jovi, Aldo Nova and Autograph’s Steve Plunkett!

The new album ‘Center Mass’ is a direct sequel in style to ‘On Target’, sure to excite fans of the debut album and of the melodic heavy rock genre.

David Reece explains: “I am very happy with this brand new Bangalore Choir record, we really went for everything that made the debut the great album that it was; loads of harmony vocals, big hooks, and great guitar solos. We also worked really hard on the songs making sure we had only the very best set of tunes for this album.””

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *