September 30, 2023
Armin van Buuren 2022

After delivering the first part of Feel Again back in June, Armin van Buuren capped off ADE Week with the release of its second part.

While Armin van Buuren has become known for his larger-than-life performances and immersive tunes, one thing that he’s also thrived at doing over the years is putting a smile on the face of his fans and creating magical moments that connect everyone from around the world. Earlier this year, he explored the notion of togetherness by delivering the first part of his new album series called Feel Again, which featured ten tracks that ranged from solo works to collaborations with others in the scene.

Now, in the wake of another successful ADE, Armin van Buuren has brought forth the second part of Feel Again for his fans to feast their ears on so they can feel warm and fuzzy inside. Beginning with the dancefloor-ready “One More Time,” which sees him team up with Maia Wright, he effectively sets the tone for the uplifting nature of the rest of the album’s runtime. Blasterjaxx and 24h join in on the fun with “Superman” soon after to bring even more mainstage vibes, while Gareth Emery and Owl City pack a more emotional punch on “Forever & Always.”

Solo tracks from Armin van Buuren like “Computers Take Over The World” and “Clap” will immediately transport listeners to EDC Las Vegas’ kineticFIELD or Tomorrowland’s grand main stage as the beats hit their eardrums, but he also stirs up some uplifting energy on “Something Beautiful” as well. Other standouts include “Shot At Love” with Husky and “Hey (I Miss You)” with Simon Ward, which will leave anyone who tunes in dancing away to the beat.

Listen to Feel Again, Pt. 2 on Spotify or your preferred platform, and let us know what your thoughts are on this release from Armin van Buuren on Twitter!

Stream Armin van Buuren – Feel Again, Pt. 2 on Spotify:

Armin van Buuren – Feel Again, Pt. 2 – Tracklist:

  1. One More Time (with Maia Wright)
  2. Superman (with Blasterjaxx and 24h)
  3. Forever & Always (with Gareth Emery and Owl City)
  4. Roll The Dice (with Philip Strand)
  5. I’m Sorry (with Scott Abbot)
  6. Computers Take Over The World
  7. Clap
  8. Hey (I Miss You) (with Simon Ward)
  9. Something Beautiful
  10. Live On Love (with Diane Warren and My Marienne)
  11. Shot At Love (with Husky)

Follow Armin van Buuren on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *