June 7, 2023
"A New Chapter for Future Rave": David Guetta and MORTEN Drop Long-Awaited EP, "Episode 2" - EDM.com

Capping off weeks of exciting developments tied to their new “Future Rave” record label, David Guetta and MORTEN have released the imprint’s first EP, Episode 2.

The five-track EP is a culmination of sorts for the two pioneers of future rave. Its opener, “You Can’t Change Me,” features breathtaking vocals by one of Guetta’s revered collaborators, RAYE, whose soaring vocals shine atop menacing pads. The label’s inaugural single, “Element” also appears as one of the fiercest tracks on Episode 2 while “Solar” showcases a more stripped-back sound.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *